The Committee

Chair                         Maisie Marshall

Vice Chair                 Catherine Boyle

Secretary                  Matan Havers

Treasurer                  Tom Luxton

Equipment                 Rebecca Hyde

District Reps

Refreshments/Food   Bexi Newell



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

13 + thirteen =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.